Executive Council 2018-2021

It is hereby notified and circulated that as per constitution of Academy, the election of the Executive Council for the term 2018-2021 was held and the following Executive Council will assume charge after the General Body Meeting held on June 10 2018 at 6:00 pm at HQ Academy.

PresidentProf. Jaswant Singh
Head - Dept. of Environmental Sciences
Dr. RML Avadh University
Faizabad - 224001
Email: jaswant1983@yahoo.co.in
Vice Presidents1. Dr Virendra Misra
Ex – Head, Ecotoxicology Division
CSIR-IITR, MG Marg
Lucknow – 226001 (UP)
Email: virendra_misra2001@yahoo.co.in
 2. Prof. Rana Pratap Singh
Dept. of Environmental Sciences
BBA Central University, Lucknow
RaiBareilly Road,
Lucknow – 226025
Email: cceseditor@gmail.com
  3. Dr. Divakar Dalela
1/206, Vikas Nagar
Lucknow - 226025
Email: editor@jeb.co.in
 4. Prof. A.K. Chaubey
Head, Dept of Zoology
Choudhary Charan Singh University
Meerut – 250004
Email: akc.nema@gmail.com
 5. Prof. P.D. Raut
Department of Environmental Sciences,
Shivaji University, Kolhapur
Karnataka-585106
Email: drprakashraut@hotmail.com
 6. Dr Vijay Kumar Katepaga
Head, dept. of zoology,
Gulbarga University,
Gulbarga, 1karnataka
Email: katepaga_vijayumar@yahoo.com
Email: katepaga_vijaykumar@yahoo.com
 7. Dr H.N. Dutta
Ex. Chief Scientist
National Physical Laboratory
K.S. Krishnan Marg, New Delhi - 110012
Email: hndutta@gmail.com
Secretary (HQ)Dr. Krishna Gopal
Chairman
K.S.Institute of Research and Training
538K/1684, Triveninagar IInd,
Sitapur Road, Lucknow – 226020
Email: krishnagopaldubey@gmail.com
Secretary (OS)Dr CPM Tripathi
Ex Head, Dept. of Zoology & Biotechnology
DDU University of Gorakhpur - 273001
Email: anjuaa@rediffmail.com
Foreign SecretaryDr Zakir A Ansari
National Institute of Oceanography
Donna Paula, Goa - 403004
Email : zakir@darya.nio.org
Joint SecretaryAmit Kumar Dubey
538/1684, Triveni Nagar,
Sitapur Road, Lucknow - 226020
Email: amit.dubey2804@gmail.com
TreasurerDr. G. S. D. Gupta
2/62 Vikas Nagar
Lucknow.
Email: gsdgupta@rediffmail.com, gsdguptaitrc@gmail.com
Members of Executive Council 1. Prof. Omkar
Head, Department of Zoology,
University of Lucknow, Lucknow- 226007
omkar.lkouniv@gmail.com
 2. Dr.Meena Srivastava
347/382, Old Tikait Ganj
Lucknow - 226020
Email : meena_zoology@rediffmail.com
 3. Dr Ritu Singh
School of Environment & Earth Sciences
Rajasthan Central Univ., Ajmer - 305801
Email: ritu2735@gmail.com
 4. Dr S. Swarpp[a Troipathi
Depat of Meterology & Chemistry
CSIR - National Physical laboratory
KS Krishnan Marg, New Delhi - 110012
 5. Dr. Sandhya Pushkar Singh
B-141, Mayoor Vihaar, Faridinagar,
PO CIMAP, Lucknow - 226015
Email: pushkar.sandhya@gmail.com
 6. Dr Prem Kumar
Principal Scientist DCFR (ICAR)
Bhimtal, Nanital, Uttarakhand - 263136
Email: prem_nrc@rediffmail.com
 7. Prof. S. Raisuddin
Head, Dept of Elemetalogy & Toxicology
Jamia Hamdard (hamdard University)
Hamdard Nagar, New Delhi
Email : sraisuddin@jamiahamdard.ac.in
 8. Dr (Mrs) deepa Agarwal
C 7/1, River Bank Colony, Lucknow
Email: walkin365days@yahoo.co.in
 9. Mrs. Sushila Dubey
538k/1684, Triveni Nagar, Sitapur Road, Lucknow
E-mail: aeb12@rediffmail.com